the series • episode 01

hi everyone! i made a short video about the last few years and what i’m up to now, including moving back to pittsburgh from LA and starting my own record label. check it out:

watch on YouTube » 📻🎵

hey hey everyone – stoked to be bringing back monthly mixes with my new show,!

in the first week of every month, i’ll be dropping a 30 minute mix of my own, followed by a 30 minute guest mix from friends or from the Butter Beats family.

for episode 1, we’ve got Kid LA bringing the guest mix with SIX IDs lol so you’re gonna wanna check this one out. like and subscribe and shitttt <3

1. Stay – Donkong
2. Middle – NOIZU
3. Antidote – NuKey
4. What’s Up – No Thanks & San Pacho
5. Animal Kingdom – AmyElle
6. In the Grey – Loguos
7. Missing – Jack Villa
8. Stop – Warner Case & Max Kaluza
9. Lose Control – Steve James, Loguos, Niko the Kid

Kid LA Guest Mix
1. Show Me – Kid LA
2. All Night (ID) – Kid LA
3. Feel It (ID) – Kid LA
4. My House (ID) – Kid LA
5. One Drink – DLMT
6. Tight (ID) – Kid LA
7. Pina Colada (ID) – Kid LA
8. Broken Love (ID) – Kid LA
9. Bath Bomb – Jaycreux
10. Get High (ft Mat Zo) – The Knocks, Mat Zo

Heldeep Guest Mix

LOGUOS, Niko the Kid and I made a guest mix to celebrate the release of our new single, Lose Control, on Heldeep Records. check it out:

Lose Control: Spotify | Apple Music

Lose Control – Steve James, LOGUOS, Niko the Kid

Listen: Spotify |  Apple Music